香 港 九 龍 九 龍 灣 宏 開 道 二 十 號
楊 耀 松 ( 第 八 期 ) 工 業 大 廈 六 樓 D 室
電話 : +852 2799 9797
傳真 : +852 2796 5257
cjwish@cjwish.com.hk
 
Bonnie Yip enservice@cjwish.com.hk
Albert Lee albert@cjwish.com.hk

 

 
Daikin Inaba, Royal, Taco, Can2go Kimukoh Acutherm & Steril-Aire
       
Ken Poon Jimmy Wong Paul Ng Jimmy Wong
ken@cjwish.com.hk jimmy@cjwish.com.hk paul@cjwish.com.hk jimmy@cjwish.com.hk
       
John Lee Joe Chan Timothy Ng Louis Cheung
john@cjwish.com.hk joe@cjwish.com.hk tn@cjwish.com.hk louis@cjwish.com.hk
       
       

 

 
Other ...
 
Angela Lee Cat Tam
angela@cjwish.com.hk cat@cjwish.com.hk