About Us

Founded in 1979, CJ. Wishing International Ltd is based in Hong Kong providing full service to customers in design, equipment supply, technical supervision, testing and commissioning as well as the professional after-sales maintenance of general air conditioning and refrigeration system. For the past 35 years, the company has been serving the customers in Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR and various regions in Mainland China, including Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou and Shenzhen.

The Company is dedicated to offer customers every advanced technology equipment from the air conditioning manufacturing industry, that warrant to give the most energy efficient and environmental friendly system in various residential, institutional, commercial and complex building projects.

 

We partner with world-class air conditioning suppliers to provide customers with professional and high quality pre & after sales services. Our partners are Daikin, INABA DENKO, KIMOKOH, ROYAL VAV, STERIL AIRE, Taco, Samsung.

 

We represent and distribute the highly reputed air conditioning equipment including:

 

1. General air conditioners and system by Daikin Industries, Ltd. of Japan (Split & multi types air conditioner, Variable-Refrigerant- Volume “VRV" commercial system, water chillers and specialty plant equipment.

 

2. Powerful UVC emitter and equipment by Steril-Aire USA for IAQ improvement plus energy saving application HVAC system.

 

3. Inaba-Japan ‘SLIM DUCT’ of either rigid PVC or high quality metal galvanium sheet, for decorative / protective covering of air conditioning piping system, high quality copper tubing and fitting accessories.

 

4. Kimukoh-Japan highly efficient Air Handling Unit and Fan Coil Unit, Custom-built Energy Saving System and Industrial Plant System.

 

5. Taco-USA Water Pump units, distinctive valves and fittings for general air conditioning application, energy-saving LoadMatch system for effective water piping system design leading to LEED accredited building project.

 

6. Royal-USA VAV (Variable Air Volume) boxes and control equipment for central air conditioning system. For VAD, it has several designs for different unitilies. VAD are equipped with control board, actuator, thermostat or remote controller. The damper position will be adjusted according to the temperature setting and room temperature. Also, VAD is not only a VAV terminal, but also a diffuser and therefore saves on total cost. It costs less than any other VAV system.

 

7. Samsung Air Conditioner Wind-Free™ Cooling  Stay feeling comfortably cool with Wind-Free™ Cooling. It cools gently and quietly without the unpleasant feeling of cold wind on your skin, as it disperses air through 23,000 micro air holes. It creates a "Still Air" environment* with very low air speed and much less noise**

 

The Company continues to strive for contemporary technology and equipment in the air conditioning industry, to offer our customers and business partners the best solution and system in their air conditioning requirements, and persists to provide them with the first class pre-sales as well as after-sales services.

关于我们

惠生电业有限公司成立于1979年,建基香港,致力为空调界的客户提供设计,设备供应,技术的监管测试与调试,以及一般售后维修空调与制冷系统的全面服务。在过去的35年里,惠生电业的产品服务遍及香港特別行政区,澳门特別行政区及国内各地区的客户,包括北京,上海,广州与深圳。

 

本公司提供先进的科技设备,为客户提供高能源效率益和环境保护系统,满足各类住宅,机构,商业及复杂的建筑工程项目的需要。

 

为了满足客户对高品质的要求,惠生电业有限公司与世界知名品牌空调系统供应商合作,提供一流的产品和高质量的售后服务。我们的合作伙伴包括Daikin, INABA DENKO, KIMOKOH, ROYAL VAV, STERIL AIRE, Taco, Samsung. 惠生电业有限公司代理及分销享负盛名的空调设备,包括:

 

1. 日本大金全系列空调系统 (分体式及多联型空调,可变制冷剂流量“VRV”商业系统、中央空调设备)

 

2. 美国 Steril-Aire功能强大 UVC 灯,提高室内空气质素和一般空气调节及系统的节能效果。

 

3. 日本因幡‘ 配管 ’硬质聚氯乙烯或高品质金属的铝合金钢板,装饰/保护覆盖的空气调节管路系统、高品质的铜管及配件配件。

 

4. 日本木村高效空气处理机组及风机盘管、 专门研制能源节约系统和工业设备。

 

5. 美国 TACO 水泵机组、特殊阀门及配件的一般空气调节应用,有效水管道系统设计的节能型LoadMatch系统,因此获得美国LEED建筑项目认证。

 

6. 美国皇家 VAV (Variable Air Volume)风箱和中央空气调节系统的控制设备。其中皇家VAD 具备不同设计空调,比如条形智慧变风量风口是一款时尚、智能、节能的变风量末端产品, 通过温控器或者遥控器设定需求温度,条型电动变风量风口能够自动根据设定温度和房间实际温度的差值,自动调节风阀开度。

 

7. Samsung Air Conditioner 全球首创 Wind-Free™ 无风制冷带您清凉舒适的感觉。使用这个模式时,空气透过23,000个微气孔输出,安静地制造出清凉舒适的环境,您不会受到勐烈的冷风吹动而感到不适。这个模式制造出一个「空气静止」的环境*,当中的空气流动速度非常缓慢而且所发出的声响十分轻微。

 

本公司将于空调业不断发展,继续争取最新技术与设备,为客户和业务伙伴提供最好的解决方案,使其享有一流的售前及售后服务。